DETAILS OF SUB- COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

SR.	NAME OF	PRESENT MEMBERS	SCOPE
No.	COMMITTEE		
1.	AUDIT	1. Mr. Devarajan Kannan, Director, Chairman	To review the internal financial controls, and
	COMMITTEE	2. Mr. Manish Kothari, Director	internal audit function, Financial Reporting and to
		3. Mr. Tapobrat Chaudhuri, Director	ensure the correctness of Financial Statements.
2.	NOMINATION &	1. Mr. Manish Kothari, Director, Chairman	To ensure the fit & proper credentials of
	REMUNERATION	2. Mr. Anup Kumar Singh Managing Director & CEO	directors, to determine the terms of
	COMMITTEE	3. Mr. Devarajan Kannan, Director	appointment and evaluation of the proposed &
		4. Mr. Tapobrat Chaudhuri, Director	existing directors as per RBI Guidelines.
3.	RISK	1. Mr. Devarajan Kannan, Director, Chairman	To assist the Board in review, assessment and
	MANAGEMENT	2. Mr. Anup Kumar Singh Managing Director & CEO	mitigation of risk associated with the business.
	COMMITTEE	3. Mr. Manish Kothari, Director	
		4. Mr. Tapobrat Chaudhuri, Director	
		5. Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh, Chief Financial Officer	
4.	IT STRATEGY	1. Mr. Devarajan Kannan, Director, Chairman	To approve the IT strategy and Policy and
	COMMITTEE	2. Mr. Anup Kumar Singh, Managing Director & CEO	ensure that an effective strategic planning
		3. Mr. Manish Kothari, Director	process has been put in place, to monitor and
		4. Mr. Tapobrat Chaudhuri, Director	provide direction for sourcing and use of IT
		-	resources, to oversee the implementation of new
			software and to monitor the progress of the
			project according to the project timetable.
5.	CSR Committee	1. Mr. Devarajan Kannan, Director, Chairman	To approve the CSR Policy & expenditure as per
		2. Mr. Anup Kumar Singh, Managing Director & CEO	Companies Act, 2013, and monitor the
		3. Mr. Manish Kothari, Director	implementation of CSR activities.
		4. Mr. Tapobrat Chaudhuri, Director	